Emerson Elementary School

Notes

Nothing Posted

Emerson Staff Directory

Office Staff

Billenstein, Sheila (630) 834-5562 ex.4404 Lead Secretary sbillenstein@elmhurst205.org
Guimon, Eileen (630) 834-5562 ex.4405 Assistant Secretary eguimon@elmhurst205.org
Pavone, Karen Nurse
Thompson, Michelle (630) 834-5562 ex.4402 Principal

Classroom Teachers

Bradley, Erika ex.4501 Third Grade Teacher ebradley@elmhurst205.org
Dvorak, Christine 4th Grade Teacher cdvorak@elmhurst205.org
Garcia, Shawna (630) 834-5562 ex.4502 PM Kindergarten and ELL Teacher sgarcia@elmhurst205.org
Guziewski, Kelly (630) 834-5562 ex.4524 Third Grade Teacher kguziewski@elmhurst205.org
Herman, Joanne (630) 834-5562 ex.4511 First GradeTeacher jherman@elmhurst205.org
Kawa, Elizabeth (630) 834-5562 ex.4540 2nd Grade Teacher ekawa@elmhurst205.org
Kissel, Christine (630) 834-5562 ex.4514 5th Grade Teacher ckissel@elmhurst205.org
Martens-Ford, Marie (630) 834-5562 ex.4520 First Grade Teacher mmartens@elmhurst205.org
Niggins, Lindsey (630) 834-5562 ex.4508 Kindergarten Teacher lniggins@elmhurst205.org
Oliver, Laura (630) 834-5562 ex.4525 3rd Grade Teacher loliver@elmhurst205.org
Ross, Jennifer First Grade Teacher jross@elmhurst205.org
Sennett, Mrs. (630) 834-5562 ex.4535 4th Grade Teacher mksennett@elmhurst205.org
Sloan, Lindsey Instructional Teacher lsloan@elmhurst205.org
Thomson, Mrs. (630) 834-5562 ex.4509 5th Teacher mthomson@elmhurst.k12.il.us
Valdez, Claudia (630) 834-5562 ex.4522 2nd Grade Teacher cvaldez@elmhurst205.org
Weeks, Konstantina (630) 834-5562 ex.4537 5th grade teacher kweeks@elmhurst 205.org
Weglarz, Rebecca (630) 834-5562 ex.4531 4th Grade Teacher rweglarz@elmhurst205.org
Wenig, Sandy (630) 834-5562 ex.4538 2nd Grade Teacher swenig@elmhurst205.org
Witt, Caryl (630) 834-5562 ex.4539 First Grade Teacher cwitt@elmhurst205.org

Specialists

Antonson, April Art Teacher aantonson@elmhurst205.org
Blanford, Lauren (630) 834-5562 ex.4527 Librarian lblanford@elmhurst205.org
Childrey, Kristen Art Teacher kchildrey@elmhurst205.org
Cortez, Kathryn Instructional Coach kcortez@elmhurst205.org
Dawkins, Carol (630) 834-5562 Resource Teacher cdawkins@elmhurst.k12.il.us
Desai, Roopa ELL Teacher rdesai@elmhurst205.org
Dospoy, Tammy Reading Specialist tdospoy@elmhurst205.org
Edwards, Courtney (630) 834-5562 ex.4521 Reading Specialist cedwards@elmhurst205.org
Finkel, Laura Speech Teacher lfinkel@elmhurst205.org
Garcia, Shawna (630) 834-5562 ex.4502 PM Kindergarten and ELL Teacher sgarcia@elmhurst205.org
Krause, Cindy (630) 617-2370 ex.3727 Band Teacher ckrause@elmhurst.k12.il.us
Leiber, Amanda ELL Teacher aleiber@elmhurst205.org
Lightner, Kathryn Social Worker klightner@elmhurst205.org
Malloy, Flavia PE Teacher fmalloy@elmhurst205.org
Miller, Joel Music Teacher joelmiller@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Anne-Marie ELL Teacher amitchell@elmhurst205.org
Powell, Jen (630) 834-5562 ex.4504 Resource Teacher jpowell@elmhurst205.org
Quebbemann, Anne Spanish/ELL Teacher aquebbemann@elmhurst205.org
Rogers, Julie (630) 834-5562 School Psychologist jrogers@elmhurst205.org
Spinelle, Mandi PE Teacher aspinelle@elmhurst205.org
Steahly, Karen REACH Teacher ksteahly@elmhurst205.org
Vicino, Jeroma Licensed Speech Pathologist jvicino@elmhurst205.org

Assistants

Coronel-Carrera, Dolores Educational Assistant
Funk, Nancy Educational Assistant
Jemin, Sladjola Instructional Assistant
Kroll, Carolyn Educational Assistant
Lamb, Kimberly Educational Assistant
O'Reilly, Maureen Educational Assistant
Ryan, Geraldine Technology Assistant
Schau, Deborah Educational Assistant
Schumacher, Constance Instructional Assistant
Vezmar, Diane Educational Assistant
Von Gillern, Mia Educational Assistant