Emerson Elementary School

Notes

Nothing Posted

Emerson Staff Directory

Office Staff

Billenstein, Sheila (630) 834-5562 ex.4404 Lead Secretary sbillenstein@elmhurst205.org
Guimon, Eileen (630) 834-5562 ex.4405 Assistant Secretary eguimon@elmhurst205.org
Pavone, Karen Nurse
Thompson, Michelle (630) 834-5562 ex.4402 Principal

Classroom Teachers

Bradley, Erika ex.4501 Third Grade Teacher ebradley@elmhurst205.org
Dvorak, Christine 4th Grade Teacher cdvorak@elmhurst205.org
Garcia, Shawna (630) 834-5562 ex.4502 PM Kindergarten and ELL Teacher
Guziewski, Kelly (630) 834-5562 ex.4524 Third Grade Teacher kguziewski@elmhurst205.org
Herman, Joanne (630) 834-5562 ex.4511 First GradeTeacher jherman@elmhurst205.org
Kawa, Elizabeth (630) 834-5562 ex.4540 2nd Grade Teacher ekawa@elmhurst205.org
Kissel, Christine (630) 834-5562 ex.4514 4th Grade Teacher ckissel@elmhurst205.org
Martens-Ford, Marie (630) 834-5562 ex.4520 First Grade Teacher mmartens@elmhurst205.org
Niggins, Lindsey (630) 834-5562 ex.4508 Kindergarten Teacher
Oliver, Laura (630) 834-5562 ex.4525 3rd Grade Teacher
Ross, Jennifer First Grade Teacher
Sennett, Mrs. (630) 834-5562 ex.4535 4th Grade Teacher mksennett@elmhurst205.org
Sloan, Lindsey Teacher
Thomson, Mrs. (630) 834-5562 ex.4509 5th Teacher
Valdez, Claudia (630) 834-5562 ex.4522 2nd Grade Teacher cvaldez@elmhurst205.org
Weeks, Konstantina (630) 834-5562 ex.4537 5th grade teacher kweeks@elmhurst 205.org
Weglarz, Rebecca (630) 834-5562 ex.4531 3rd Grade Teacher rweglarz@elmhurst205.org
Wenig, Sandy (630) 834-5562 ex.4538 2nd Grade Teacher swenig@elmhurst205.org
Witt, Caryl (630) 834-5562 ex.4539 First Grade Teacher cwitt@elmhurst205.org

Specialists

Antonson, April Teacher
Blanford, Lauren (630) 834-5562 ex.4527 Librarian
Childrey, Kristen Art Teacher
Cortez, Kathryn Instructional Coach kcortez@elmhurst205.org
Dawkins, Carol (630) 834-5562 Resource Teacher
Desai, Roopa Teacher
Dospoy, Tammy Reading Specialist tdospoy@elmhurst205.org
Edwards, Courtney (630) 834-5562 ex.4521 Reading Specialist
finkel, laura Teacher
Garcia, Shawna (630) 834-5562 ex.4502 PM Kindergarten and ELL Teacher
Krause, Cindy (630) 617-2370 ex.3727 Band Teacher
Leiber, Amanda Teacher
Lightner, Kathryn Social Worker klightner@elmhurst205.org
Malloy, Flavia PE Teacher fmalloy@elmhurst205.org
Miller, Joel Music Teacher joelmiller@elmhurst205.org
Mitchell, Anne-Marie ELL Teacher amitchell@elmhurst205.org
Powell, Jen (630) 834-5562 ex.4504 Resource Teacher
Quebbemann, Anne Spanish/ELL Teacher
Rogers, Julie (630) 834-5562 School Psychologist jrogers@elmhurst205.org
Spinelle, Amanda Teacher
Steahly, Karen REACH Teacher
Vicino, Jeroma Licensed Speech Pathologist jvicino@elmhurst205.org

Assistants

cleveland, louise Staff
Funk, Nancy Staff
Kroll, Carolyn Educational Assistant
Lamb, Kimberly Educational Assistant
Miner, Laurel Staff
O'Reilly, Maureen Educational Assistant
Ryan, Geraldine Educational Assistant
Schau, Deborah Staff
Schumacher, Constance Instructional Assistant